Judy's Painting & Wallpaper Removal

When you want it to be beautiful!

Wallpaper Removal & Installation, Interior & Exterior Painting, Decorative Faux Finishes,

Syracuse NY

Call today for a

Free Estimate &

Design Ideas!

315-657-7861 

Blog

Blog

Wallpaper is making a comeback!

Posted on 1 April, 2018 at 9:05

The Sherwin Williams store manager contacted me recently to bring him some business cards to pass out to their customers. He said numerous people are purchasing wallpaper and need professional installers to hang it for them. This is us...That is what we do!

I'm so happy to see the trend returning because nothing adds more personality to a room faster and easier than wallpaper. Our team does a wonderful job hanging it and it's not easy to make all the cuts necessary to have a flawless installation. Think about a spruce up for a room, go look at some books at Sherwin Williams, they even let you take some books home so you can take your time choosing in the comfort of your own home. Walpaper adds both visual interest and texture and is great as an accent wall in a bedroom or dining room, or even a bathroom.  

Give me a call and I will be happy to come to your home at your convenience to give you an estimate. I can let you know how many rolls to order as well. See you soon!

Judy Cree

315-657-7861




Categories: Decorating Tips

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

16164 Comments

Reply Bosseopilmgulse
22:41 on 29 September, 2020 
credit score rating credit score check free credit score equifax credit report
Reply Bosseopilmgulse
22:41 on 29 September, 2020 
http://freecreditreporthh.com/# equifax credit score how to raise credit score credit reporting agencies
Reply Bosseopilmgulse
22:41 on 29 September, 2020 
http://creditreportsww.com/# max credit score experian free credit score credit karma credit score free credit score ratings chart
Reply Bosseopilmgulse
22:41 on 29 September, 2020 
excellent credit score highest credit score how to check my credit score turbotax credit score
Reply Bosseopilmgulse
22:41 on 29 September, 2020 
credit reporting credit karma credit score free credit karma credit report free
Reply Rebound Layup Lo Mesh. Baskets Mixte
21:58 on 29 September, 2020 
RFID Blocking Single Zip Wallet. Mosaic Tile http://www.yoostore.de/rfid-blocking-single-zip-wallet-mosaic-til
e-p-5819.html
Air More Money. Scarpe da Fitness Uomo http://www.sonicstore.it/air-more-money-scarpe-da-fitness-uomo-p-
8342.html
Jinan University https://www.eastjuntai.com/universities/jinan-university.html
PUMA Future 4.1 Netfit Mxsg Football Boots http://www.shoesbright.com/puma-future-41-netfit-mxsg-football-bo
ots-p-1862.html
Rainbow Color Circle Mujeres Crossbody Monedero para tel¨¦fono celular Mini bolso de cuero ligero para tel¨¦fono celular Bolso de hombro http://www.sarstore.es/rainbow-color-circle-mujeres-crossbody-mon
edero-para-tel233fono-celular-mini-bolso-de-cuero-ligero-para-tel
233fono-celular-bolso-de-hombro-p-2436.html
Rebound Layup Lo Mesh. Baskets Mixte http://www.deepstore.fr/rebound-layup-lo-mesh-baskets-mixte-p-102
02.html
Reply blutleobjessy
21:56 on 29 September, 2020 
cannabis oil for dogs http://cbdhempoilwr.com/# - cbd gummy cbd plus usa spruce cbd oil cbd oil tincture
Reply Poeksemikest
21:56 on 29 September, 2020 
amazon cbd oil for pain strongest cbd gummies for sale hemp vs cannabis
Reply ZakTurgy
21:54 on 29 September, 2020 
fluoxetine 80 mg daily uk priligy canada augmentin 500 finasteride without prescription
Reply supreme clothing
21:54 on 29 September, 2020 
Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!?
supreme clothing http://www.supremeshoodie.com
Reply Bosseopilmgulse
21:41 on 29 September, 2020 
http://cbdoilforpainer.com/# benefits of cbd oil drops http://cbdoilforpainer.com/# - cbd distillery cbd gummies reviews
Reply arombarbigaph
21:38 on 29 September, 2020 
thc oil http://cbdhempoilwr.com/# green roads cbd oil thc cbd cbd edibles
Reply steapassaunc
21:38 on 29 September, 2020 
cannabidiol life cbd biocare hemp vs cbd
Reply lebron 16
21:38 on 29 September, 2020 
you might have an incredible blog here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my blog?
lebron 16 http://www.lebron16.us
Reply Diesel Engine Centrifugal Fire Pump
21:35 on 29 September, 2020 
Uomo Scarponcini Antinfortunistici con Punta in Acciaio Classico Scarponi da Neve Invernali Piatto Pelliccia Stivali Sneaker Scarpe da Lavoro http://www.sonicstore.it/uomo-scarponcini-antinfortunistici-con-p
unta-in-acciaio-classico-scarponi-da-neve-invernali-piatto-pellic
cia-stivali-sneaker-scarpe-da-lavoro-p-21086.html
Chili Pepp Cute Colorful Fuuny Art Leather Small Phone Bag Crossbody Monedero para tel¨¦fono celular para mujeres Bolsos de hombro para tel¨¦fono m¨®vil Tarjetero Monedero Monedero con correa ajust http://www.sarstore.es/chili-pepp-cute-colorful-fuuny-art-leather
-small-phone-bag-crossbody-monedero-para-tel233fono-celular-para-
mujeres-bolsos-de-hombro-para-tel233fono-m243vil-tarjetero-monede
ro-monedero-con-correa-ajust-p-28718.html
BIRCHIN Black http://www.yoostore.de/birchin-black-p-3148.html
Crocs Crocband II Kids Petal Rose Fonce/Dahlia Croslite http://www.deepstore.fr/crocs-crocband-ii-kids-petal-rose-fonceda
hlia-croslite-p-7287.html
Nike Lebron 17 Basketball Shoes (M13/W14.5. Black/White/Black) http://www.shoesbright.com/nike-lebron-17-basketball-shoes-m13w14
5-blackwhiteblack-p-1204.html
Diesel Engine Centrifugal Fire Pump https://www.kaiquanglobal.com/diesel-engine-centrifugal-fire-pump
/
Reply Decatur Staleys Femme Hommes Pochette en Cuir véritable
21:34 on 29 September, 2020 
Nike Womens Air Max 270 React Casual Running Shoe Cj0619-100 http://www.shoesbright.com/nike-womens-air-max-270-react-casual-r
unning-shoe-cj0619100-p-984.html
37kw Submersible Water Pump https://www.kaiquanglobal.com/37kw-submersible-water-pump/
Cornice. Sandalias Punta Cerrada para Hombre http://www.sarstore.es/cornice-sandalias-punta-cerrada-para-hombr
e-p-28625.html
Cascade Hike Lt Texapore Low M. Scarpe da Arrampicata Basse Uomo http://www.sonicstore.it/cascade-hike-lt-texapore-low-m-scarpe-da
-arrampicata-basse-uomo-p-20995.html
JETTE - Standard/K/KB Gummistiefel für Damen http://www.yoostore.de/jette-standardkkb-gummistiefel-f252r-damen
-modische-seitenschnalle-markenlogo-europ228ische-produktion-gem2
52tlich-p-3061.html
Decatur Staleys Femme Hommes Pochette en Cuir véritable http://www.deepstore.fr/decatur-staleys-femme-hommes-pochette-en-
cuir-v233ritable-p-7189.html
Reply PUMA BMW MMS Drift Cat 7s Ultra Sneaker
21:32 on 29 September, 2020 
Damen Sidestep Cowboystiefel. braun http://www.yoostore.de/damen-sidestep-cowboystiefel-braun-p-2770.
html
Zapatillas de Ciclismo Elite Road (par) Cycling Road Shoes http://www.sarstore.es/zapatillas-de-ciclismo-elite-road-par-cycl
ing-road-shoes-p-28331.html
sac à main encre flamant rose fourre-tout en cuir véritable Rivet sac bandoulière poignée supérieure femmes http://www.deepstore.fr/sac-224-main-encre-flamant-rose-fourretou
t-en-cuir-v233ritable-rivet-sac-bandouli232re-poign233e-sup233rie
ure-femmes-p-6862.html
Alcohol Free Hand Sanitizer https://www.pacific-globalgroup.com/alcohol-free-hand-sanitizer/
574 Sneakers. Scarpe da Ginnastica Unisex-Bambini http://www.sonicstore.it/574-sneakers-scarpe-da-ginnastica-unisex
bambini-p-20684.html
PUMA BMW MMS Drift Cat 7s Ultra Sneaker http://www.shoesbright.com/puma-bmw-mms-drift-cat-7s-ultra-sneake
r-p-218.html
Reply 10ml glass roll on bottles
21:06 on 29 September, 2020 
Einzigartige benutzerdefinierte Vintage Poster Paris zerrissen Zeitung Frauen Trifold Wallet Lange Geldb?rse Kreditkarteninhaber Fall Handtasche http://www.yoostore.de/einzigartige-benutzerdefinierte-vintage-po
ster-paris-zerrissen-zeitung-frauen-trifold-wallet-lange-geldb246
rse-kreditkarteninhaber-fall-handtasche-p-16273.html
Qtflex - Scarpe da corsa da donna http://www.sonicstore.it/qtflex-scarpe-da-corsa-da-donna-p-17286.
html
Loveland Omni-Heat-w - Botas de Nieve Mujer http://www.sarstore.es/loveland-omniheatw-botas-de-nieve-mujer-p-
25468.html
adidas Zx Flux Adv Low-Top Sneakers http://www.shoesbright.com/adidas-zx-flux-adv-lowtop-sneakers-p-5
243.html
Woven Rafia Mini Shoulder Bag Woman http://www.deepstore.fr/woven-rafia-mini-shoulder-bag-woman-p-345
1.html
10ml glass roll on bottles https://www.comiaroma.com/10ml-glass-roll-on-bottles/
Reply Fader Flip Flops
21:01 on 29 September, 2020 
Love Puff Fringes Cl Nappa sca. Sacs bandouli¨¨re http://www.deepstore.fr/love-puff-fringes-cl-nappa-sca-sacs-bando
uli232re-p-2859.html
Sandal by Hoy Shoes Sun Sam Sweetheart Gilrs http://www.sarstore.es/sandal-by-hoy-shoes-sun-sam-sweetheart-gil
rs-p-24939.html
Roncato Panama http://www.sonicstore.it/roncato-panama-p-16729.html
Dl Phenylalanine Anxiety https://www.haitianamino.com/dl-phenylalanine-anxiety/
PUMA Mens V1-10 FG Football Boots Sports Shoes Studs Black 6 http://www.shoesbright.com/puma-mens-v110-fg-football-boots-sport
s-shoes-studs-black-6-p-4082.html
Fader Flip Flops http://www.yoostore.de/fader-flip-flops-p-15729.html
Reply Dl Phenylalanine Anxiety
21:00 on 29 September, 2020 
Sandal by Hoy Shoes Sun Sam Sweetheart Gilrs http://www.sarstore.es/sandal-by-hoy-shoes-sun-sam-sweetheart-gil
rs-p-24939.html
Fader Flip Flops http://www.yoostore.de/fader-flip-flops-p-15729.html
PUMA Mens V1-10 FG Football Boots Sports Shoes Studs Black 6 http://www.shoesbright.com/puma-mens-v110-fg-football-boots-sport
s-shoes-studs-black-6-p-4082.html
Love Puff Fringes Cl Nappa sca. Sacs bandouli¨¨re http://www.deepstore.fr/love-puff-fringes-cl-nappa-sca-sacs-bando
uli232re-p-2859.html
Roncato Panama http://www.sonicstore.it/roncato-panama-p-16729.html
Dl Phenylalanine Anxiety https://www.haitianamino.com/dl-phenylalanine-anxiety/